top of page

Oils Joined with Community

"You don't just go home with oils, you go home with a community."

Not only do I LOVE Young Living's Seed to Seal quality commitment, the oils themselves, and the many benefits they have brought to my daily life, I also have found that even before I received my Premium Starter Kit I already had immense support, advice, and education from a wonderful community of oilers! People from all across the country (and even around the world) share their oil experiences to advise, educate, caution, motivate, and simply just spread the love for these oils.

Let me just say, that this community makes a HUGE difference in my oil experience. Some of my friends have shared that they've purchased oils in the past or have thought about purchasing oils, but they have no clue how to use them or even how to start to apply them in their daily life. So what happens? The oils sit in a closet somewhere, and that friend never gets to experience all the benefits of essential oils!

Reading personal testimonies from oil users, learning about the scientific side of oils, and even experimenting with the shared oil recipes, ignites my passion even more! Over the past month and a half since I've gotten my kit, I have:

- Cut out majority of my toxic household cleaners (thank you Thieves Kit!)

- DIY (do-it-yourself) deodorant, face wash, skin toner, lotion, hand salve bars, lip balm, candles, and much more!

- Baked with oils (i.e. peppermint brownies, lemon shortbread cookies, yummy coffee additives)

- Supplemented and/or replaced old routines & behaviors for my emotional well-being (i.e., joined with meditation, exercise, etc.)

This list does not include everything as it continues to grow each day thanks to the community of oilers! Without them I wouldn't have gotten as far with incorporating oils into my everyday life as I have in the past month and a half.

Interested in our community and what essential oils can offer you? Contact us today!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page